maioarizona.blogg.se

Putting calibre library on a nas
Putting calibre library on a nas











putting calibre library on a nas

When you choose your admin password for the first time, Ubooquity creates a webadmin.cred file in its working directory. How can I change the admin password once it has been set ? If you chose to protect shared folders by creating users, you must specify for each folder the list of authorized users. I shared a folder but I can’t see it on my Ubooquity page

  • Can I generate password hashes myself for the admin and users ?.
  • Where can I find the source code of Ubooquity ?.
  • Can I have a Docker container for Ubooquity?.
  • How do I customize the format of my logs ?.
  • I have “: Java heap space” messages in the logs.
  • Files with non-ASCII characters are ignored by Uboquity.
  • How do I install Ubooquity on an Synology NAS ?.
  • How do I install Ubooquity on an Asustor NAS ?.
  • Can Ubooquity read DRM protected files ?.
  • Can I run Ubooquity on a Raspberry Pi ?.
  • How can I add metadata to my comics so that Ubooquity displays them ?.
  • Some of my books appear duplicated in Ubooquity but not in Calibre.
  • Some of the information I see in Calibre do not appear in Ubooquity.
  • Can I use Ubooquity to share my Calibre library ?.
  • Why does Ubooquity connect to the internet when it starts ?.
  • putting calibre library on a nas

    How do I run Ubooquity on a Linux server ?.How can I make Ubooquity start with Windows ?.I can download my comics using Ubooquity server, now how do I read them ?.How can I change the admin password once it has been set ?.I shared a folder but I can’t see it on my Ubooquity page.Don’t forget to check the forum if you don’t find here the answer you were looking for.













    Putting calibre library on a nas